7TH  & 8TH GRADE BBB SCHEDULE

                              

  UPDATED  11/27/17 (8TH GRADE TIMES ARE A GUESS AT THIS POINT)

Practice Schedule

 
DATE OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME
Tuesday, January 9 Big Stone (7th only) Bigstone 7TH @ 4:30
Friday, January12 Sisseton Sisseton 7TH @ 4:00
8TH @ 4:00
Tuesday, January 16 Watertown Watertown 7TH @ 4:00
8TH @ 4:00
Friday, January 19 Hamlin Hamlin Education Center 7TH @ 4:00
8TH @ 5:00
Saturday, January 20 Circle of Nations Tournament Wahpeton TBA
Tuesday, January 23 Ortonville Milbank Koch School 7TH @ 4:00
8TH @ 5:00
Friday, January 26 Morris Milbank 7TH @ 4:30
8th @ 4:30
Tuesday, January 30 Deuel Milbank 7TH @ 4:00
8TH @ 5:00
Thursday, February 1 Deuel Deuel 7TH @ 4:00
8TH @ 4:00
Tuesday, February 6 Webster Milbank 7TH @ 4:00
8TH @ 5:00
Thursday, February 8 Aberdeen Roncalli Aberdeen 7TH @ 4:00
8th @ 5:00
Tuesday, February 13 ORTONVILLE ORTONVILLE 7TH @ 4:00
8TH @ 4:00
Thursday, February 15 SISSETON Milbank 7TH @ 4:00
8TH @ 5:00